Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español

38 y.o. (Odessa, Ukraine), Ref #19022

Elena, Ukraine
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Elena, Ukraine
Elena, Ukraine
Elena, Ukraine
Elena, Ukraine
Elena, Ukraine
Elena, Ukraine
Elena, Ukraine
Elena, Ukraine
Elena, Ukraine
Elena, Ukraine
Data di nascita:
Segno zodiacale:
12 Capricorn
Situazione familiare:
10 y.o.
160 cm
60 kg
Colore occhi:
Colore capelli:
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★☆☆ (3 of 5)
primary school teacher and administrator in beauty salon
I love traveling, this way I get inspired and recharged! Traveling fills me with energy. I have been to many countries. By the way, I have an open American visa, so flying to America at any time is not a problem for me. My dream is to visit the Maldives and Mexico. I love watching beautiful sunsets. Beautiful views fascinate me so much. I like to be both active and relaxing, I like to read, cook, and watch movies. I also love all kinds of body treatments - go to the bathhouse, massage. I love to sing, I am fond of dancing, I do Bachata, I go to Pilates. I also like to change something in the interior, for example, buying a beautiful new sofa can cheer me up for a long time. I am also dreaming of skiing or snowboarding. I love the sea and mountains. I love meditation, but also not against noisy parties with my future husband and his friends. I love life!
I can be different. I can lie with my beloved on the beach somewhere under a palm tree drinking cocktails, and the next day we can go on a trip to conquer Mont Blanc (by the way, this is my dream). And also my dream is to arrange a romantic walk with my future husband, for example, somewhere along the streets of Italy, France or Spain. Sit in some cozy cafe and have a nice conversation drinking Aperol. It is very important for me to feel happy, and also to surround myself with happy people too! I love positive emotions and always try to give them to people. My heart is full of love which I am ready to share. I need to meet my person to share my love and at the same time I will also be happy to receive care , love and attention!
Contatto tramite:
E-mail dell’agenzia

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
38 y.o.
Eta massima:
58 y.o.
Miei desideri:
I think the main thing in a relationship is respect for each other, acceptance of each other's interests. It seems to me that a man should try to surprise and win even his wife! We women always want to feel loved by our man. I believe that a man with a wise and beautiful wife next to him can achieve a lot in his life, since it is the female energy that a man needs to have balance. It is ideal when two halves find each other, then everything in their life falls into the right places and miracles happen.


Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail:

Tel.: +33 9 54 61 07 27 (in English, French or Russian, only!)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 99 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIREN: 433086204

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI : sur Facebook on Instagram on Twitter on Pinterest on YouTube on Dailymotion on Vimeo

Politica di Privacy Cookies

© 2000-2024 
All rights reserved!

français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus instagram youtube Pinterest
una prova