français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home

Victoria
24 y.o. (Saint Petersburg, Russia), Ref #18503

Victoria, Russia
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Victoria, Russia
Data di nascita:
02.02.1998
Segno zodiacale:
1 Aquarius
Situazione familiare:
Single
Figli:
Altezza:
167 cm
Peso:
56 kg
Colore occhi:
Hazel-green
Colore capelli:
Light brown
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★☆☆ (3 of 5)
Educazione:
University
Professione:
Social dance teacher
Interessi:
My main hobby in life is dancing, I also graduated from music school, I sing well and plan to take vocals, I love outdoor recreation, both calm - just a walk in the country, in the centre, and active - snowboarding, ATVs, jet skis, surf, altitude , I dream of jumping with a parachute, I love to cook for someone and I do it with all my heart and very tasty (according to relatives), I like to visit theatres and concerts, beauty exhibitions and art interesting, music lover (I love Latin, pop, oriental, old tracks and a little techno), I read according to my mood - novels, motivational books, Paulo Coelho, I love listening to lectures on the psychology of relationships on YouTube - I won't tell the author), I go in for sports at home, I like to go to the movies and watch interesting films, I have a dog - Royal corgi cardigan is my miracle!
Personalita:
I am kind, responsive, positive, with a good (sometimes caustic) sense of humor, caring, moderately patient, well-mannered, energetic, sweet and feminine, I can be capricious, not squeamish. One of my favorite quotes: "Wise love is when without you I will remain whole, and with you we will create worlds." Life motto: "Everything that is done - everything is for the best!"
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail dell’agenzia
Videoconferenza:
No

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
25 y.o.
Eta massima:
41 y.o.
Miei desideri:
Looking for a kind,with a sense of humor Man, a man with a deed, not a word, caring, intelligent, purposeful,with family values with his charisma, with a respectful attitude,emotionally mature, love sports and, most importantly, respect me, be interested and honest. A strong desire to travel with my partner, to receive emotions after all, they are much more important than material things! I love attention and beautiful gestures, but at the same time I perfectly understand that a man can be busy with work, business.I believe in love and that you can build long-term good relationships for life!


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact@inter-mariage.com

Tel.: +33 9 54 61 07 27 (in English, French or Russian, only!)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 99 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIREN: 433086204

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Politica di Privacy Cookies

© 2000-2022 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Richiedi
una prova
gratuita