Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

43 y.o. (Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Russia), Ref #17893

Kseniya, Russia
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Kseniya, Russia
Data di nascita:
Segno zodiacale:
4 Taurus
Situazione familiare:
28 y.o.
164 cm
50 kg
Colore occhi:
Colore capelli:
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5)
Secondary professional (bac+2, bac+3)
sales woman
I am an active woman and I am involved in many activities. I like bicycling, outdoor exercising, long walks in the morning or in the evening. In winter I go skating. I would like to try many other activities such as surfing and one of my craziest dreams is to operate a helicopter. :) I am also interested in astrology, psychology and numerology. I read a lot of different literature and I do my best to self-educate. I would also try myself as a TV host. Music is also a part of my life and I can listen to many different types of music. I can also play the piano.
I would describe myself as a positive, kind and romantic woman. I like to stay active and I am full of energy. I like to surround myself with positive and active people. I am natural and don't like when people play games. I am rather spontaneous and adventurous. I like to discover something new any time I have a chance. My friends say I am sociable and friendly, reliable and understanding. I can combine a stubborn girl and an elegant lady in my personality.:) I have a good sense of humor and I like smiling and laughing. I am a bit sentimental and emotional. I don't like when people lie.
Contatto tramite:
E-mail dell’agenzia

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
43 y.o.
Eta massima:
63 y.o.
Miei desideri:
I would like to meet a reliable, honest and positive man with a good sense of humor. I hope my partner will be self-confident, goal-oriented, mature and serious. I will be happy to have a strong man, best friend, partner and a lover by my side. I want to feel his support, care and his shoulder to lean on. If we share some common interests, that would be great. I am looking for a romantic, friendly and sociable man to become my life-time partner.


Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail:
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (da Lunedì a Sabato dalle ore 9 alle 19.30)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI : sur Facebook on Instagram on Twitter on Pinterest on YouTube on Dailymotion on Vimeo

Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2021 
All rights reserved!

français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
una prova