français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Elena
30 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #17783

Elena , Ukraine
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Elena , Ukraine
Elena , Ukraine
Elena , Ukraine
Elena , Ukraine
Elena , Ukraine
Elena , Ukraine
Elena , Ukraine
Elena , Ukraine
Data di nascita:
06.08.1990
Segno zodiacale:
7 Leo
Situazione familiare:
Divorced
Figli:
Altezza:
160 cm
Peso:
53 kg
Colore occhi:
Hazel
Colore capelli:
Blond
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★☆ (4 of 5) Spain-Flag-32.png ★★★☆☆ (3 of 5)
Educazione:
University
Professione:
hairdresser, accountant
Interessi:
I have a lot of interests, I consider myself an active and versatile person. I am fond of dancing, also I like yoga, but my favorite sport is martial arts) I think that sport keeps us in a good shape and gives us a lot of energy, agree? When I have some free time I like learning languages and developing myself. I do not like to stand in one place, I prefer to keep my life in movement! Mostly on the weekends I like gardening, it gives me great pleasure! Also I enjoy cooking, I can bake in oven pizza, lasagna and chocolate cake. Would you like that I cook for you one day?)
Personalita:
First of all I would like to say that I am a creative person) My friends always tell me that I am cheerful, communicative and kind lady with great sense of humor. If I fall in love, I become tender, caring and loving lady) I hope you need such lady lol! Love is able to change people in better way... Do you agree? Also I can tell you that I am a tender, soft, smiling, educated, friendly and just positive lady, who is full of enthusiasm. I like to live with joy, lead active life style and spend time with friends. We should take all the best from life, agree?
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail dell’agenzia
Videoconferenza:
Si

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
29 y.o.
Eta massima:
50 y.o.
Miei desideri:
I would like to meet an honest and loyal man, who I can rely on, trust, believe and feel support! I can see myself with a strong man, who is at the same time kind, reliable, attentive and caring. It is great if he is with a sense of humor) I highly appreciate man who truly takes care of a family and puts it in the first place. I search for a man with serious intentions because I am serious and open for love and family. It would be nice if he is caring and romantic, with whom life becomes energetic :)


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (da Lunedì a Sabato dalle ore 9 alle 19.30)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2020 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Richiedi
una prova
gratuita