Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

43 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #17776

Svetlana , Ukraine
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Svetlana , Ukraine
Svetlana , Ukraine
Svetlana , Ukraine
Svetlana , Ukraine
Svetlana , Ukraine
Svetlana , Ukraine
Data di nascita:
Segno zodiacale:
2 Pisces
Situazione familiare:
17 y.o.
170 cm
65 kg
Colore occhi:
Colore capelli:
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5) Italy-Flag-32.png ★★★☆☆ (3 of 5)
College (bac+2, bac+3)
I am a very active woman and I adore going out. I like long walks, especially I like to do cycling. It helps me to make my mood better, body - more beautiful, smile - brighter and charge soul with the feeling of freedom. I love nature and I try to create my own paradise at home with flowers and nice green plants. I adore listening to music, dancing, meeting friends, sitting in nice cafe with laugh and warm communication. I do stretching and yoga and, as any woman, I know how to keep myself in shape. :) I love my family and I like to spoil my dear people with tasty dishes. I know how to have fun and, at the same time, I know well how to keep harmony in my life.
I am a very positive and joyful woman. I guess, you already guessed about it looking at my bright smile. :) I accept people who come into my life with kindness and openness. I am stable in understanding of what I want from life. Hysterical moods - it is not about me, it’s certain. I am dynamic and I think I never feel bored. I am sociable and I like friendly talking. In a couple I am tender, faithful and very giving. Family is always on the first place for me, however, I have enough of force and energy to combine it with work.
Contatto tramite:

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
43 y.o.
Eta massima:
63 y.o.
Miei desideri:
I dream about a man with bright personality. He shouldn’t be ideal, but it is sure that he will be ideal for me. I appreciate honesty, it is my feature, so, I expect to get the same in turn. I love to have fun and I cannot imagine my happy family life with a melancholic man. I hope that we will enjoy our life together and that we will be very happy. So, I hope that my man will be able to notice beautiful things and find happiness in small daily details. I hope to meet purposeful, mature man. I need a person who is stable in his actions and who understands well what he wants from life and relationships. However, I think that the most important for me is his ability to love and trust.


Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail:
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (da Lunedì a Sabato dalle ore 9 alle 19.30)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI : sur Facebook on Instagram on Twitter on Pinterest on YouTube on Dailymotion on Vimeo

Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2021 
All rights reserved!

français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
una prova