français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Natalia
41 y.o. (Odessa, Ukraine), Ref #17775

Natalia , Ukraine
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Natalia , Ukraine
Natalia , Ukraine
Natalia , Ukraine
Natalia , Ukraine
Natalia , Ukraine
Natalia , Ukraine
Natalia , Ukraine
Natalia , Ukraine
Natalia , Ukraine
Natalia , Ukraine
Data di nascita:
04.10.1979
Segno zodiacale:
9 Libra
Situazione familiare:
Single
Figli:
boy
9 y.o.
Altezza:
174 cm
Peso:
63 kg
Colore occhi:
Blue-grey
Colore capelli:
Dark brown
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5)
Educazione:
University
Professione:
Administrator in the dancing center
Interessi:
I am a very active and energetic woman. My life is full of action and positive. I know how to keep myself fit and I like doing sport, aqua aerobic and exercises. I live in the city by the sea, so, swimming is one of my favorite time-spending in summer. I love music and sometimes I can even sing.:) I like self-developing and I read books both, for my formation and just for my pleasure. I like traveling and discovering new places. I am very sociable and meetings with friends give me also a lot of pleasure. Plus, I really cook super-tasty.:) Do you want to try one day?
Personalita:
I am easy-going and positive woman. I am full of light and energy. I adore my family and my dear people and I always like to give them joy and spoil them. I know that maybe it is not too shy from me, but I am rather intelligent woman. Yes, it is true.:) I can talk and discuss any subject in any society. Literature really helps me to keep my brain active. I am kind and responsible, I always keep my promises. I am aesthetic person by nature, I like to see and create beauty around me.
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail
Videoconferenza:
Si

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
40 y.o.
Eta massima:
60 y.o.
Miei desideri:
I dream to meet a man with really strong moral values. I want to love and admire him, so, I am sure that my man is worth this admiration.:) For me it is really important that he should be intelligent person. I am a caring woman and I like to give, so, I hope that it will be mutual. So, my man is also very caring, attentive and giving. I don’t have physical criteria, but I like sports, so, I hope that we will be able to do it together. I am not fond of any scandals, you should know it.:) My ideal man is first of all my dear friend who I don’t have any secrets from and only then, he is my husband and lover. If you look for such woman like me, I hope that you won’t hesitate and you will give me your sign of attention!


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (da Lunedì a Sabato dalle ore 9 alle 19.30)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2020 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Richiedi
una prova
gratuita