français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Anna
36 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #17677

Anna , Ukraine
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Anna , Ukraine
Anna , Ukraine
Anna , Ukraine
Anna , Ukraine
Anna , Ukraine
Data di nascita:
11.02.1984
Segno zodiacale:
1 Aquarius
Situazione familiare:
Divorced
Figli:
boy
19 y.o.
girl
11 y.o.
Altezza:
165 cm
Peso:
63 kg
Colore occhi:
Hazel
Colore capelli:
Black
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5)
Educazione:
College (bac+2, bac+3)
Professione:
hairdresser
Interessi:
I am bright and active woman who never stays lazy or bored. I have a big circle of friends and dear people and I enjoy spending time in warm company. I like going to cafe, try new food and then, try these new recipes at home. I cook really well and all guests who come to me enjoy it. I love nature, long walks near the sea or in the forest, watching sunset and I need a right company for that. I am sporty and I go three times a week to gym. All other time I do jogging in the morning just to keep myself in shape. I like visiting interesting places with my kids, we always have something interesting to do. I adore traveling and discovering new places, especially I adore the sea. Are you ready to admire sunset with me?
Personalita:
I am calm and well-balanced woman. In my life there is no place for scandals and tragedies. I illuminate positive energy, maybe this is the reason why I have big circle of communication. I have some very close friends, but my family always comes first and I can move mountains for them.:) By the way, I am also ready to move mountains for finding my happiness, a man of my life. I am sweet and romantic and I always appreciate tenderness and attention. I am active woman, but it doesn’t mean that I cannot appreciate nice calm evenings and tender hugs. I believe in love and I am sure that I am lucky woman who will find it again. In my big heart there is a lot of place for my man and for my kids and I can never be tired from showing my love and affection. I hope you are not afraid if woman loves hugs and kisses?
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail
Videoconferenza:
Si

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
36 y.o.
Eta massima:
57 y.o.
Miei desideri:
For me it is extremely important to meet a GOOD man. I just cannot be with a cruel or cold man who is focused on himself. I have very warm character and I love to give. However, I believe that love is a two-ways road and I just dream to meet a man with a lot of warmth in soul. I don’t look for millionaire or for super-star, I need a man who I can be always sure in. I don’t have special demands, just normal human qualities, which are important for any person: faithfulness, honesty, no drugs or excessive alcohol. A man of my dreams should be family-oriented and he should be ready to be a good friends for my kids. My son is big, but my small girl needs to see a good example of man. And I want to be proud of my beloved just for what a great guy he is.:)


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (da Lunedì a Sabato dalle ore 9 alle 19.30)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2020 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Richiedi
una prova
gratuita