français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Irina
29 y.o. (Moscow, Russia), Ref #17673

Irina, Russia
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Irina, Russia
Irina, Russia
Irina, Russia
Data di nascita:
15.08.1991
Segno zodiacale:
7 Leo
Situazione familiare:
Single
Figli:
Altezza:
166 cm
Peso:
53 kg
Colore occhi:
Green
Colore capelli:
Light brown
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★★ (5 of 5)
Educazione:
University
Professione:
Head of selling, business trainer
Interessi:
Of course, the main of my interests are trips and languages. But also I am fond of sports, I play tennis, go hiking and even visit box :)I love cinema, especially Woody Allen, Tarkovsky, Polanski and Fellini. If to talk about music, I prefer rock, jazz and electronics.Despite the fact I live alone, I like to cook :) And, as I`ve already said above, I studied in broadcasting school, so radio and television are in my round of interests also. I have my own project in this sphere and I think that a part of my future life will be connected with media.
Personalita:
The main thing I can say about me - I have a passion for life :) After my childhood in a very small town, I started to study at a university in the central city of our region. I used to have some internships (in Greece, for example) during my study and also I used to work in a tour agency. So I started to see the world and understood that I want to get more. So after a study I moved to Moscow and now I live and I work there in an English school as a head of selling and as a business trainer. This work helps me not only to speak English but also to see the world and I have many business trips abroad. I have been to the USA, I have been to many European countries but I am sure it is not a limit) I like the fact my work gives me a chance to do everything I love. But at the same time, I have an idea to move abroad.
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail
Videoconferenza:
Si

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
30 y.o.
Eta massima:
50 y.o.
Miei desideri:
I have good English, so I am open to all kinds of contacts here, not only letters but chats and Skype also.I think that being sure that I will find my soulmate here - it is a little bit loud to say so. Of course, it would be wonderful if it will be so. And of course, like all the people here, I want to get it in my life.But if I will find some good friends here - it will be also very good.I am just trying and I am ready and open for new contacts.So let`s become acquainted and see :)


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (da Lunedì a Sabato dalle ore 9 alle 19.30)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 99 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2021 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Richiedi
una prova
gratuita