français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Nina
30 y.o. (Moscow, Russia), Ref #17620

Nina, Russia
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Nina, Russia
Nina, Russia
Nina, Russia
Nina, Russia
Nina, Russia
Nina, Russia
Nina, Russia
Nina, Russia
Nina, Russia
Nina, Russia
Data di nascita:
16.01.1990
Segno zodiacale:
12 Capricorn
Situazione familiare:
Single
Figli:
Altezza:
175 cm
Peso:
58 kg
Colore occhi:
Hazel
Colore capelli:
Light brown
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★★ (5 of 5) Italy-Flag-32.png ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5) Poland-Flag-32.png ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5)
Educazione:
University
Professione:
Gallerist
Interessi:
Museums and Art. Reading. Argentinian tango. Hiking. Volunteering. Horseback riding. Yoga and Meditation. Travel, Theatre, Music, Wine tasting.
Personalita:
I'm an interesting and a charming young lady with a positive life view. I love art, jazz concerts, conversation with interesting people and quiet romantic evenings together. I can describe myself as well-educated and reliable person. I'm Russian with Polish ancestry. I am well educated with degree from Russia's oldest and best known university. Also I have studied at the university of Malta. I work for an art foundation. And I can say that the history of art and the art market are my true passions. I like music (including opera and ballet) and used to play piano . I like contemporary popular music as well. I have read many of the classics in English, Russian and French (the latter only in translation unfortunately) and enjoy literature. I always had a special interest in Eastern philosophy, including Tibetan Buddhist philosophy and Theosophy. I enjoy dancing argentine tango and hiking, prefer walking to taking public transport, and go to the gym. I'm a dog lover and believe that walking a dog is an excellent relaxing therapy. I am well travelled and very much interested in other cultures. I used to live in California for quite a long time and it was an amazing experience for me. I'll be very happy to inspire my man.
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail dell’agenzia
Videoconferenza:
No

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
30 y.o.
Eta massima:
50 y.o.
Miei desideri:
Looking for a long-term relationship with an educated kind man. I value mutual respect, understanding and sympathy, and for me it is essential to really enjoy time in the other's company. I'd like to meet the person who grew up in a two-parent home, I personally believe that this is an important detail. I need someone who has a traditional family values and ready to protect and look after his woman. Someone who can be a true friend. A person who will be able to make the time for a sweet and romantic relationship.


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (da Lunedì a Sabato dalle ore 9 alle 19.30)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2020 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Richiedi
una prova
gratuita