français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Marina
29 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #17464

Marina, Ukraine
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Marina, Ukraine
Marina, Ukraine
Marina, Ukraine
Marina, Ukraine
Marina, Ukraine
Marina, Ukraine
Marina, Ukraine
Data di nascita:
06.04.1991
Segno zodiacale:
3 Aries
Situazione familiare:
Widow
Figli:
boy
9 y.o.
girl
6 y.o.
Altezza:
172 cm
Peso:
58 kg
Colore occhi:
Brown
Colore capelli:
Light brown
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★☆ (4 of 5)
Educazione:
University
Professione:
Brand manager
Interessi:
I can be called active, goal-oriented, initiative, energetic, with the huge potential and desire to develop and to achieve my goals, which I always set and achieve.;) That is why sport is the essential part of my life, I love it and I go to gym three times per week. Earlier I was fond of professional tennis. It is still my passion and I like playing with my friends who have the same hobby. I prefer active rest, hiking, walking, camping. When I am home, I like cooking ( various food), love spending time with my family, I am fond of reading, listening to music. Cars are my passion and I am an experienced driver.:) I love learning new things and I am open to all new hobbies and interests.:)
Personalita:
You know, the most important for me is my family. I am serious in my search for my other half, because I believe that love must be present in my life, it will inspire me. And I have huge heart with lots of love to give.;) I am open, friendly, sincere, kind and generous by my character. I love a good conversation on various topics, trustful, calm, but at the time emotional person, empathetic, always ready to help and support. Being optimistic, always try to see the bright side in any life situation...I like to smile and have a good sense of humor. :)
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail
Videoconferenza:
Si

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
29 y.o.
Eta massima:
50 y.o.
Miei desideri:
First of all I would like to say that I believe my man is from other country, and I am willing to find him as soon as possible. I am open to changes, and I am ready to join my life with the man, who will show himself as loving, caring, kind, responsible, reliable and warm-hearted. My dream is the man who is the same active, who loves to laugh, who loves to be active. It is important for him to value his family, to have the wish to build serious relationship. I will be able to accept his kids as they are the part of him. I just want a wonderful union with nice person, with whom I will spend my life.;) Let's open our hearts to each other and try to achieve happiness together.:)


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (da Lunedì a Sabato dalle ore 9 alle 19.30)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2020 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Richiedi
una prova
gratuita