français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Aleksandra
29 y.o. (Odessa, Ukraine), Ref #17033


Aleksandra, Ukraine
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Aleksandra, Ukraine
Aleksandra, Ukraine
Aleksandra, Ukraine
Aleksandra, Ukraine
Aleksandra, Ukraine
Aleksandra, Ukraine
Aleksandra, Ukraine
Aleksandra, Ukraine
Aleksandra, Ukraine
Aleksandra, Ukraine
Data di nascita:
17.09.1990
Segno zodiacale:
8 Virgo
Situazione familiare:
Single
Figli:
Altezza:
162 cm
Peso:
52 kg
Colore occhi:
Blue-grey
Colore capelli:
Light brown
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★☆ (4 of 5)
Educazione:
University
Professione:
Police officer
Interessi:
Dance is my passion! It is a special language of the body which may say a lot. What do you want me to say? What I love sport and active style of life, enjoy traveling and cooking in my free time. Enjoy picnics and BBQ, love to spend my time with my family and lovely friends. I love cinema and theatres, to read some nice book or to watch funny show on TV. I wish to have some common interests with my man too)
Personalita:
I am goal-oriented, sociable, kind girl, who dreams about strong, decent, intelligent and successful men. I love life in all its manifestations, I love to love, as love is all we need) I enjoy to learn something new, to develop myself. The last one important fact about me - I am family oriented lady and I am dreaming about love and happiness, I want to find my soul mate. I am dreaming about family and lovely man next to me, I want us to do everything together, I wish to travel with my soul mate! I would like to do small surprises for my man, to make some nice breakfast in the morning, I think happiness can be also about a small nice things, life is amazing and we have to make happiness, it depends of what thoughts and wishes we have, I suppose that positive way of thinking it is also a secret of happiness.
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail
Videoconferenza:
Si

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
29 y.o.
Eta massima:
48 y.o.
Miei desideri:
Decent, intelligent, successful, intelligent, with good sense of humor and kind. I am dreaming about family and children. Family is a sense of life for me! I want to respect each other dreams and wishes, to have a trust and harmony in relationships! There is nothing more important for me then love and family! It is a base of life. Let’s try to be happy together and to start some new page of life!


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (Natalia, Arezzo)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

Seguirci: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo


Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2020 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter linkedin instagram youtube
blank