Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
  
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Daria
31 y.o. (Saint Petersburg, Russia), Ref #16253

Daria , Russia
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Daria , Russia
Data di nascita:
19.01.1988
Segno zodiacale:
Capricorn
Situazione familiare:
Single
Figli:
Altezza:
170 cm
Peso:
46 kg
Colore occhi:
Hazel
Colore capelli:
Dark brown
Lingue parlate:
★★★☆☆ (3 of 5) ★★★★☆ (4 of 5)
Educazione:
University
Professione:
management economics, civil employee
Interessi:
I do not like spend all time in shopping, its very boring for me, I do not like visiting beauty salon. For me it’s a waste of time. I adore reading, literature, traveling, learn new culture, traditions and architecture countries, I adore nature, adore to spend time on country side, drive a car, visiting theatres , learning about foreign gastronomy, visit good restaurants, with old traditions. I also go to yoga and visit swimming pool.
Personalita:
I am emotion, elegant but stron and straightforward woman, during the last 10 years I worked as social civil employer, we do commercial project of the ecology . My work allows a lot of good and deep thought before you make a plan for long -term project and development. I always think over my thoughts and decisions many times, I never do things that are not thought out, I have a good sense of humor and at the same time I am a serious and responsible person. I bring any work to the end, I love to help people and often do it charity I follow to modern life and modern fashion, I always try to be well-groomed and elegant. I like when a partner with me is also neat and attentive to his outer and inner world.
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail
Videoconferenza:
No

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
31 y.o.
Eta massima:
55 y.o.
Miei desideri:
A man who will be next to me, I see a man open, with a strong character, attentive to the woman and held as a person in work and career. A man who loves his family, his parents. I do not plan to have children in the future, perhaps this moment will also be important for my chosen one. Country of residence can be any, for the sake of a loved one, I am ready to learn any new foreign language.


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (Natalia, Arezzo)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

Seguirci: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo


Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2019 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!