français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Marina
42 y.o. (Pskov, Russia), Ref #15959

Marina, Russia
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Marina, Russia
Marina, Russia
Marina, Russia
Marina, Russia
Marina, Russia
Data di nascita:
22.04.1978
Segno zodiacale:
3 Aries
Situazione familiare:
Divorced
Figli:
Altezza:
156 cm
Peso:
50 kg
Colore occhi:
Green
Colore capelli:
Blond
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★☆ (4 of 5)
Educazione:
University
Professione:
Prosecutor
Interessi:
I like visiting new places and explore something new. I am a very active person: swimming, running in summer, skiing and skating in winter and I attend dancing classes too :) In the evening I can just read an interesting book or watch an interesting match on a sport channel:D I enjoy a family life and to this I need only one…The Only One;)I adore travelling and I have visited a lot of interesting places and what I want most of all to visit the rest of the others with my only one. I am very sportive, I like running, swimming, skiing and skating and I attend step dancing. In cold evening I am fond of reading an interesting book, especially fantasy:D Of course like many other women I like cooking and make experiments in my kitchen, maybe one day I can surprise you with my delights. :D
Personalita:
I want to meet with you in real life that’s why I am here I hope that you believe in true love because I believe in it. I am very well educated and I am always ready to learn something new. I don’t want to play games here and just collect pen pals..I want to find my man with whom I can be who I am, with whom I can open this wonderful world together and with whom I can just cuddle in a blanket even after many years passed by. I achieved everything in my life myself, I am very successful at my work and I can allow myself a lot..only what I want in my life with whom I can meet a new day and share my life with the only one.
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail dell’agenzia
Videoconferenza:
Si

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
40 y.o.
Eta massima:
60 y.o.
Miei desideri:
Every woman dreams to have a real man beside her but I am a big girl and I understand that we are just humans and there are no knights on white horses ;) I want a man who knows what he wants in his life. And I am ready to open my heart to a man who will be sincere and who will be ready to accept me who I am. I just can’t understand and accept lie and betray in relations. One thing I adore in a man a good sense of humour;)


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (da Lunedì a Sabato dalle ore 9 alle 19.30)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2020 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Richiedi
una prova
gratuita