français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Olga
42 y.o. (Saint Petersburg, Russia), Ref #15475

Olga, Russia
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Olga, Russia
Data di nascita:
02.10.1978
Segno zodiacale:
9 Libra
Situazione familiare:
Divorced
Figli:
girl
14 y.o.
Altezza:
160 cm
Peso:
50 kg
Colore occhi:
Blue-grey
Colore capelli:
Blond
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★★ (5 of 5) France-Flag-32.png ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5)
Educazione:
University
Professione:
professional hairdresser, stylist-collarist
Interessi:
In my childhood I played the piano, I write music. I love to draw, prepare healthy food, I love traveling to nature. Now I'm learning to dance bachato. in childhood I danced tango, I love music, visit historical places, sometimes I can go to the theater. With my daughter we walk a lot, go to the circus or together prepare a delicious cake. I also conduct seminars for clients for the beauty industry, I read a lot about beauty, medicine and health. I love a different genre of literature
Personalita:
I was born in the Urals, but I have been living in St. Petersburg for 10 years. I like the industry, technology and development of this city, but I'm not a fan of the northern climate. My dream is to move to a warm climate and I always wanted to live in Europe. I'm a creative person with a lot of personality. My education is a psychologist, I got a lot of knowledge and this profession helped me to open a second profession in the field of beauty industry. I am a leading distributor of French and German cosmetics Premium Class, regarding care and hair and protection. I read courses on practice and coloring hair. I can work in any country and do my favorite thing. My daughter Pauline, my closest and loyal friend, I dream of giving her a good education and she also like me has great ability in learning a foreign language. She studies at the English-French school. I'm open minded, always smiling, feminine, purposeful, kind, responsible, attention to people.
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail dell’agenzia
Videoconferenza:
No

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
35 y.o.
Eta massima:
59 y.o.
Miei desideri:
A man I see close to me is educated, intelligent, who has a purpose and desire to create a family. A man who loves children and is ready to love my daughter as a he is own. A man with whom it will be interesting to develop together, travel, walk in nature, share family responsibilities, who not boring, active, follow leading a healthy life, who can be a my leader and my friend.


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (da Lunedì a Sabato dalle ore 9 alle 19.30)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2020 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Richiedi
una prova
gratuita