français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Se volete ricevere le ultime notizie di Inter‑Matrimoni inserite qui il vostro indirizzo e‑mail
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home
Questo sito web utilizza cookies. Continuando l’esplorazione di questo sito sta dando il consenso all’utilizzo di cookies.
Questo sito web utilizza cookies.

Lidia
34 y.o. (Saint Petersburg, Russia), Ref #15035

Lidia , Russia
Piu foto. Clicca per ingrandire.
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Lidia , Russia
Data di nascita:
23.04.1986
Segno zodiacale:
4 Taurus
Situazione familiare:
Single
Figli:
Altezza:
180 cm
Peso:
70 kg
Colore occhi:
Blue-green
Colore capelli:
Light brown
Lingue parlate:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★☆ (4 of 5) Italy-Flag-32.png ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5)
Educazione:
University
Professione:
specialist in property branch, real estate department
Interessi:
Love sport, drive car, sailing yacht tours . But in the same time very home and family oriented woman, love to be at home and create warm atmosphere. Also, I adore visiting theaters and cinemas with my friends, or just watching good movies at home. I like to have guests at my home. I am good at cooking and I try to gladden my guests by delicious dishes.
Personalita:
I am sensual, sensitive, but lovely ,active, kind, smiling, sunny person, able to get happy like a child, balanced and thinking personality, know how to create comfort around me, aspire to self-development, learning new, sometimes may be adventurous. Our life is the best teacher for us, and I try to be a good pupil. I try to learn and explore everything new, to have more knowledge in different topics. I am an positive, cheerful, very sociable person. I can say that I am rather active person and I prefer to lead an active and healthy style of life. That’s why my hobbies are walking, bicycling, having rest outdoors, travelling. For me, to live this life is a big treasure and live this life with love with my partner , it will be the biggest happiness.
Fumatrice:
No
Contatto tramite:
E-mail dell’agenzia
Videoconferenza:
No

Informazioni sul Partner

Eta minima:
35 y.o.
Eta massima:
53 y.o.
Miei desideri:
Serious, responsible, calm, active, purposeful, enterprising, wishing to build strong loving family. I guess that both of us are enough adult persons, and we have already had some experience. I and you have some advantages and disadvantages, but I am sure that we have enough wisdom to accept each other as we are. I am looking for a man who appreciates the same things that I do, such as honesty, respect, sense of humor, active position in life.


 

Non esitate a contattarci:

La nostra e-mail: contact_natalia@donnerusse.com
Tel.: (+39) 3394702436 (da Lunedì a Sabato dalle ore 9 alle 19.30)

Indirizzo: INTER-MARIAGE, 178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France 

SIRET: 43308620400040

INTER-MARIAGE è stata ufficialmente presentata al CNIL (commissione nazionale dell'informatica e della libertà) sotto il riferimento N°1809075 et N°1816939

 SEGUIRCI :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Politica di Privacy Sitemap

© 2000-2021 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Richiedi
una prova
gratuita